Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Tsu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Derek Tsu

4.9 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 丁天笠

丁天笠

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide very detailed service and care for the customers especially Queeny!"
Profile photo of lu liu

lu liu

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client in this office for a long time. Queeny always helps me. She is very responsive and helpful. She always answers my insurance questions professionally and solved my insurance problems promptly. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mingjau Wang

Mingjau Wang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Baptista

Jessica Baptista

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted very quickly by Nathan after requesting their services and everything was very easy to set up and start with our coverage. My concerns were quickly and friendly addressed and all paperwork was done very smoothly and hassle free."
Profile photo of Austin Liu

Austin Liu

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this insurance company for three years, and my agent Queeny has always been very reliable and careful to assist me in all matters. I really appreciate her work and can solve any problems professionally and timely. Very recommend"
Profile photo of Gita Sapkota

Gita Sapkota

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you for the customer services, we really great full with cooperative service"
Profile photo of yo hu

yo hu

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Helen Shui

Helen Shui

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of wei chen

wei chen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wenbo Tao

Wenbo Tao

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a pretty good experience of insurance with my agent Queeny. Whenever I have problems regarding my insurance, she is eager to help me as soon as possible. Choosing them is a wise choice."
Profile photo of Miguel Garcia

Miguel Garcia

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jiantong liao

jiantong liao

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great people and services. Queeny responds to my messages 24/7 and solves all the problems I had!"
Profile photo of Tulaib Ahmed Kashmiri

Tulaib Ahmed Kashmiri

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan helped me switched to State Farm. The whole process was smooth and I don’t regret it. Also, the price was too good to be true. Thanks Nathan from State Farm."
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Nathan for 2 years and always giving you the best prices for the best coverage. If you need any type of insurance he is the guy, make sure you ask for him 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Susan Ryvkin

Susan Ryvkin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been buying insurance here since 1996. Nathan is a very good agent. He gave me clear and careful answer and solved my needs in the shortest possible time. ."
Profile photo of YOSHIKO Tung

YOSHIKO Tung

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Kenny the agent who was very helpful and detail- went over my policies over 30min…. Unexpectedly save me some $$$ 🙏👍 very professional!! happy customer with state farm over 27yrs"
Profile photo of Annathalia Nalapraya (Thalia)

Annathalia Nalapraya (Thalia)

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was super fast and so helpful! Thanks so much Derek Tsu and team! Highly recommend to anyone who needs renters insurance quickly."
Profile photo of Shenzhi Su

Shenzhi Su

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Queeny really helped a lot during these years. Really a trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Weijie Guo

Weijie Guo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been buying insurance here. Queeny is a very good agent. Whenever I need anything, I can contact her in time. She can always give me clear and careful answers and solve my needs in the shortest possible time. ."
Profile photo of Huiling Xiao

Huiling Xiao

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend my insurance agent Queeny! She is always helpful and responds to me quickly on wechat every time I look for her. I feel appreciated that she tried her best to lower my premium! She is such a nice & responsible agent!"
Profile photo of A Lo

A Lo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of 莫亚连

莫亚连

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice organization, patient service and listened carefully to our needs. (Original) 非常不错的机构,耐心服务、认真倾听我们的需求。"
Profile photo of 刘然生

刘然生

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff are conscientious and responsible, and the work efficiency is very high. Great experience. (Original) 职员认真负责,办事效率很高。体验很好。"
Profile photo of 刘基文

刘基文

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The overall project experience is very good and the service is thoughtful. (Original) 整体项目体验很好、服务周到。"
Profile photo of MGA

MGA

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5