Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thompson
"Nathan was very professional with a kind attitude. He explained everything as questions arose. The rate is amazing compared to my past experience. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Amy Hines

Amy Hines

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hines
"Nathan was very helpful finding what we needed for coverage and very friendly"
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriguez
"I received a quote from William Rogoff and it was an awesome and pleasant experience. I highly recommend William as your new Insurance Agent. He will definitely take care of you just like he took care of me. William was very knowledgeable in my insurance needs. He displayed good ethics and honesty. So give William a chance and let him beat your current insurance company. Thank you William"
Profile photo of Paris Zsun

Paris Zsun

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Zsun
"Derek Tsu and his team at State Farm Insurance is the best in Southern California! Great service!"
Profile photo of Alexandra April Muhl

Alexandra April Muhl

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra April Muhl
"After struggling to find quotes online and being called by insurance companies I’d never even heard of, Joy Chen called me from the State Farm insurance agency, and I had insurance I could afford in a matter of minutes. She was kind, caring, professional, and absolutely a delight to work with. I cannot recommend this company enough, I thoroughly vetted them before deciding to go with them even though I was desperate to get insurance, and I found that they are extremely high rated and highly respected throughout the insurance industry. Look no further just call Joy Chen at Derek Tsu’s office!!! She is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with (and I am 67 years old so believe me, I’ve had a lot of insurance agents!)"
Profile photo of Christine Ramirez

Christine Ramirez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ramirez
"I would like to express my Greatfulness to William Rogoff. He was a great help to me and was easy to talk to and listened to me and my needs and what I wanted. Thank you ! Christine Ramirez"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vivar

Jennifer Vivar

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vivar
"Nathaniel is wonderful"
Profile photo of Jen Aguilar

Jen Aguilar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Aguilar
"With the stress of calling multiple insurances, William made this process sooo easy!!! Thank you William for your patience and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Yifan Gu

Yifan Gu

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifan Gu
"Joy is so nice, professional. She helped me with my insurance. She was very patient in explaining to me."
Profile photo of Imelda Gutierrez

Imelda Gutierrez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Gutierrez
"Joe, Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. Grateful beyond words. It was a pleasure talking to you and helping me to get both insurances, Auto and Life. You deserve 100 Stars!😇😅. It fits in my budget! My experienced talking with you was great. You’re Clear and you’re super patient on all my concerns. Awesome Customer Service and I can’t Thank You enough! God Bless!🙏🙏 Your Highly Satisfied Customer, Imelda A. Gutierrez"
Profile photo of Liyan Zhang

Liyan Zhang

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liyan Zhang
"Joy has been incredibly professional and helpful, ensuring I have the perfect coverage for my needs. I highly recommend her for her expert guidance and dedication to her clients. She's made the insurance process stress-free and efficient. Thank you so much Joy!"
Profile photo of faith malvoe

faith malvoe

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by faith malvoe
"Very good performance mr Nate"
Profile photo of Nicole Paez

Nicole Paez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Paez
"They are super nice & very quick with getting back to you with anything you need. Nathaniel is a very pleasant person to work with."
Profile photo of L A Krug

L A Krug

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L A Krug
"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your prompt service."
Profile photo of Michael Walley

Michael Walley

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walley
"After Geico left me out dry, was put in touch with Nathan at this office. Not only gave me run down of the insurance situation in the state, he got me setup with exactly what I needed. Even was able to set it up to were my first payment was able to be delayed slightly. Nathan was able to not only get me insurance but he made to were, hearing my situation, I had even one less stress to worry about. It truly made my week and even gave some faith that there are still businesses out there who believe in doing right for customers. Thank you again Nathan, changed my whole day and weekend."
Profile photo of Keith “Kjahrudeboy619” Roberts

Keith “Kjahrudeboy619” Roberts

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith “Kjahrudeboy619” Roberts
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Iris Ji

Iris Ji

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Ji
"I had a great experience with Joy to set up my auto and rental insurance. She is nice and professional. She helped me to get my insurance at a good price!"
Profile photo of Renee Cotton

Renee Cotton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cotton
"My Agent was very helpful and moved quickly to accommodate me. I have what I needed and I'm happy."
Profile photo of Marsha Massey

Marsha Massey

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Massey
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Santos

Maria Santos

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Santos
"Just got off the phone with Nathan and I can say that he’s the go to person for any car insurance you need. He is not just a car insurance agent trying to sell policies but is an educator making sure that you understand the pros and cons for any coverage that you intend to get. Not intimidating. Has empathy. Very patient with all my questions. Thanks Nathan!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Chamberlain

Jonathan Chamberlain

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Chamberlain
"Just purchased car insurance with State Farm Insurance under Derek Tsu. The agent that I worked with was Nathaniel Bolos. He was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful in setting up my insurance."
Profile photo of delaram anjo

delaram anjo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delaram anjo
"Quick and Easy! Nathan Bolos was my agent and did a phenomenal job explaining everything and helping make the process as simple as possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andres Mabalot

Andres Mabalot

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Mabalot
"Nathan is very effective...."
Profile photo of Donna Schultze

Donna Schultze

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schultze
"Nathaniel Bolos was very helpful and thorough and explained every detail of my insurance to me . He deserves a 5star review thank you Nathaniel Donna Schultze"
Profile photo of Celia Feng Feng

Celia Feng Feng

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Feng Feng
"Joy provided efficient service, everything is nice and clear. Her quick response really helped me out! Other than that, she is doing great job of the follow up work! Joy is highly recommended!"