Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zongmian Huang

Zongmian Huang

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zongmian Huang
"Thank you so much for helping me outp"
Profile photo of Timmy Kyaw

Timmy Kyaw

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Kyaw
"Thank you Roy for helping out with my auto insurance questions. He was very comprehensive and patient with me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Doris Cai

Doris Cai

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Cai
"I emailed Derek’s team regarding a letter I received from State Farm. They called me directly and answered my questions patiently because it’s hard to explain over the phone. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Cindy Santiago

Cindy Santiago

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Santiago
"I’ve had the pleasure of being connected with William Rogoff. William is professional and knowledgeable in his field of work and most importantly personable which is very comforting to a consumer. Talking with William didn’t make it feel like a client relationship, he is friendly and has the patience to hear my concerns and gave me the best options. Thank you William Rogoff for your time! State Farm offers great premiums and by far is my choice for insurance."
Profile photo of Ethan Mark

Ethan Mark

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Mark
"Always excellent customer service and reliable. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luis Golx

Luis Golx

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Golx
"I had a great experience getting my auto insurance. Roy helped me step by step with so much patience and professionalism. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of hillsonlyrider

hillsonlyrider

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hillsonlyrider
"bought insurance from this agency and it was the easiest and simplest transaction ever! look for Nate for exceptional customer service and purchase experience!"
Profile photo of MangoLover123

MangoLover123

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MangoLover123
"Nate from State Farm is the man! Look for him for all your insurance needs! Easily one of the best guys you could work with!"
Profile photo of Maegan

Maegan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan
"Like a good neighbor, Nathan is there! He is the best hard working and attentive insurance guy!"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"My experience at Derek's office has been nothing short of amazing! Staff is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Art Cruz

Art Cruz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Cruz
"My experience with Derek Tsu’s office was wonderful. Maria Martinez is very intuitive and well versed in many different areas of insurance. Her ability to help someone as simple as myself understand the impact and importance of services offered is massively valuable. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Good service and even better people, answered all my questions and gave me excellent prices"
Profile photo of Dacia Paiz

Dacia Paiz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Paiz
"I would like to thank Maria for helping me out with my policy, I recently had my policy terminated due to personal circumstances & she made it possible to get it reinstated, thank you once again!!"
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"Super nice people and amazing customer service, helping me find the cheapest price for my cars! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jason Lee

Jason Lee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lee
"Thanks for the help Roy!"
Profile photo of Reean Edralin

Reean Edralin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reean Edralin
"Nathan is the best of the best all around insurance go to guy! Look for him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mitch L

Mitch L

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch L
"Fantastic customer service with Roy, I appreciated his knowledge and patience to assist all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Richard Lee

Richard Lee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lee
"感謝Roy的幫助,我本人比較常用普通話,而他能特別用普通話來幫我特別好。"
Profile photo of Jason Chan

Jason Chan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chan
"Appreciate the service! Couldn't have been easier and more accommodating!"
Profile photo of Legends Glass

Legends Glass

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legends Glass
"When it came to business insurance and fast certificates many fall short, however shout out to Nathan Bolos just the best out there, if i want a COI i have it in minutes. I definitely recommend if you are a business owner and need fast energetic teams that will back you up when need it and no excuses."
Profile photo of Vy Pham

Vy Pham

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vy Pham
"thanks for your service !!"
Profile photo of Pamela Lam

Pamela Lam

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lam
"Awesome service and very timely response . Two thumbs up!! Very reliable and totally my go-to guy!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca De Cosmis

Rebecca De Cosmis

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca De Cosmis
"Very helpful. Great service. Super kind."
Profile photo of P K

P K

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P K
"Great customer service and very good prices for my needs!!! Thank you, Nathan.."
Profile photo of Trey Jason

Trey Jason

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Jason
"Excellent service! Thank you for the help! Appreciate the assistance."